home contact partners board M4nano Events jobs news conferences search groups people register update logout

Partners:


PHANTOMS Foundation
Universidad Autonoma de MAdrid
Parque Científico de Madrid
Universidad Complutense de Madrid


  All    A    B    C    D   E   F   G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z 


          Registered Groups (14)          " m "

Magnetic Materials: Nano and Microwiwes (POMT)
Address: Campus de Cantoblanco
              28049, Madrid, Spain
Contact: Dr Manuel Vázquez Villalabeitia
Phone: +34 91 334 90 51
email: mvazquez@icmm.csic.es
web: www.icmm.csic.es/pomt/pomt.htm

Magnetic nanostructures and magneto-plasmonics
Address: Isaac Newton 8
              E-28760, Tres Cantos, Spain
Contact: Dr Antonio Garcia-Martin
Phone: +34 91 837 22 16
email: antonio@imm.cnm.csic.es
web: www.imm.cnm.csic.es/magnetoplasmonics

Materiales Semiconductores y Nanoestructuras para la Optoelectronica
Address: Paseo del Cauce S/N
              47011, Valladolid, Spain
Contact: Prof Miguel Angel Gonzalez Rebollo
Phone: 34 983423371
email: mrebollo@eis.uva.es
web: goya.eis.uva.es/

Mechanics and Modelling of Materials and Processes (M3P)
Address: P. Manuel Lardizabal 15
              20018, San Sebastian, Spain
Contact: Dr Jon Molina Aldareguia
Phone: 943212800
email: jmolina@ceit.es
web:

Metalodendrímeros (DENCAT)
Address: Departamento de Química Inorgánica
              28871, Alcalá de Henar, Spain
Contact: Dr Juan Carlos Flores
Phone: +34 91 8854607
email: juanc.flores@uah.es
web: www2.uah.es/inorg/

Metastable and Nanostructured Materials Group (MMN)
Address: Avda. del Canal Olímpic s/n
              08860, Castelldefels, Spain
Contact: Dr Daniel Crespo Artiaga
Phone: +34 934 137 086
email: Daniel.Crespo@upc.edu
web: mie.esab.upc.es/mmn/index_en.htm

Microwaves Group / Grupo de Microondas (GMUS)
Address: Calle San Fernando, n. 4
              41004, Sevilla, Spain
Contact: Prof Francisco Medina Mena
Phone: +34 954553891
email: medina@us.es
web: www.grupo.us.es/gmicronda

Modelización, Simulación y Matemática Industrial (GMSMI)
Address: Avenida de la Universidad 30
              28911, Leganes, Spain
Contact: Prof Luis L. Bonilla
Phone: 34-91-624.9445
email: bonilla@ing.uc3m.es
web: scala.uc3m.es

Modelling of large ferromagnetic clusters and carbon nanotubes (Quimica Fisica Autonoma Madrid)
Address: Ciudad Universitaria Cantoblanco
              28049, Madrid, Spain
Contact: Prof José Ramón Álvarez Collado
Phone: +34 91497 39 22
email: alvarez.collado@uam.es
web: www.uam.es/departamentos/ciencias/qfa/li

Molecular Computing (MCG)
Address: Institute for Theoretical Physics
              93040, Regensburg, Germany
Contact: Dr Gianaurelio Cuniberti
Phone: +49 (0)941 943 2025
email: g.cuniberti@physik.uni-r.de
web: www-mcg.uni-r.de/

Molecular Modelling of Transition Metals Group (MMTMG)
Address: Edifici C.n. Facultat de Ciències
              08193, Bellaterra, 0
Contact: Dr Gregori Ujaque Pérez
Phone: 93.581.4220
email: gregori@klingon.uab.cat
web: klingon.uab.es/transmet

Molecular Nanotechnology Group (NanoMol)
Address: Departamento de Quimica Inorganica. Univ
              03690, Alicante, Spain
Contact: Dr Javier Garcia Martinez
Phone: 628327439
email: j.garcia@ua.es
web: www.ua.es/grupo/nanolab

Molecular Simulation (MolSim)
Address: ICMAB-CSIC. Campus de la UAB
              08193, Bellaterra. Bar, Spain
Contact: Dr Lourdes F. Vega
Phone: + 34 9358018
email: lvega@icmab.es
web: www.icmab.es/molsim

Moving Light and Electrons (MoLE)
Address: Campus de Cantoblanco
              28049, Madrid, Spain
Contact: Prof Juan José Sáenz
Phone: 34914973804
email: juanjo.saenz@uam.es
web: www.uam.es/mole






Search parameters
Order alphabetically by: