home contact partners board M4nano Events jobs news conferences search groups people register update logout

Partners:


PHANTOMS Foundation
Universidad Autonoma de MAdrid
Parque Científico de Madrid
Universidad Complutense de Madrid


  All    A    B    C    D   E   F   G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z 


          Registered Groups (10)          " n "

Nanobiotechnology & Bioanalysis Group (NBG)
Address: Av. Països Catalans, 26
              43007, Tarragona, Spain
Contact: Dr Ciara OSullivan
Phone: +34 977 55 87 40
email: ciara.osullivan@urv.cat
web: www.etseq.urv.es/nbg/

Nanoelectrónica
Address: Edifici Q ETSE Universitat Autonoma de B
              08193, Barcelona, Spain
Contact: Dr Xavier Oriols
Phone:
email: xavier.oriols@uab.es
web:

Nanomateriales basados en fullereno y nanotubos de carbono
Address: Facultad de Ciencias del Medio Ambiente
              45071, Toledo, Spain
Contact: Dr Pilar de la Cruz Manrique
Phone: 925 26 88 00
email: Pilar.Cruz@uclm.es
web:

Nanomateriales Magnéticos
Address: Departament de Física Fonamental, Facult
              08028, Barcelona, Spain
Contact: Dr Oscar Iglesias Clotas
Phone: 934020235
email: oscar@ffn.ub.es
web: www.ffn.ub.es

nanoscience and molecular materials
Address: Campus de Cantoblanco
              28049, Madrid, Spain
Contact: Dr Christian Claessens
Phone: 91 497 4707
email: christian.claessens@uam.es
web: www.uam.es/phthalocyanines

Nanotechnology and drug delivery
Address: Centro Galénico, Dep. Farmacia y Tecnolo
              31080, Pamplona, Spain
Contact: Prof Juan M. Irache
Phone: +34948425600 (x6478)
email: jmirache@unav.es
web: www.unav.es/farmytec/pagina_5.html

Nanotechnology and Materials (NANOMAT)
Address: Plaza Manuel de Meca 1
              13400, Almaden, Spain
Contact: Dr M. Teresa Cuberes
Phone: 902 204100 ext. 6045
email: teresa.cuberes@uclm.es
web:

Nanotechnology and Organic Synthesis (GNSOR)
Address: Avda. Cervantes,2
              29071, MALAGA, Spain
Contact: Prof Juan Manuel López Romero
Phone: +34952137383
email: jromero@uma.es
web: www.uma.es/investigadores/grupos/nanotec/

New Materials Department (NM-DEPT-CIDETEC)
Address: Miramon 196
              20009, Donostia, Spain
Contact: Dr Josetxo Pomposo Alonso
Phone: +34943309022
email: jpomposo@cidetec.es
web: www.cidetec.es

Nonlinear Phenomena (NP)
Address: Dpto. Fisica de la Materia Condensada. F
              41080, Sevilla, Spain
Contact: Prof Jose J. Luque
Phone: +34954550949
email: luque@us.es
web: www.personal.us.es/luque/






Search parameters
Order alphabetically by: